Contact :: UTECH North America 2016

Contact Us

SALES

Rest of World - Nigel Garrard
Tel: +44 (0) 208 251 9604
Email: ngarrard@crain.com

North America - Ed Rich
Tel: +1 330 869 0375
Email: erich@crain.com

Germany, Scandinavia, Benelux and France - Arthur Schavemaker
Tel: +31 547 275 005
Email: Arthur@kenter.nl

Italy - Fabio Potesta
Tel: +39 010 570 49481
Email: info@mediapointsrl.it

Turkey - Nezih Kocaman
Tel: +90 (212) 2754 205
Email: n.kocaman@hagegrup.com

Cbina - Wang Yunan
Tel: +86 10 88575001
Email: wangyunan@minmetals.com

 

 

EVENT DIRECTOR

Sue Rothwell
Tel: +44 (0) 208 253 9625
Email: srothwell@crain.com

 

GROUP MARKETING MANAGER

Alan Caddick
Tel: +44 (0) 208 253 9631
Email: acaddick@crain.com

 

 

Organised by

 

 

 

Crain Communications Ltd

9th Floor, AMP House, Dingwall Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 2LX

Crain Communications Ltd is a unit of Crain Communications Inc., North America's largest, privately-held business publisher.

Crain Communications Inc

An industry leader, Crain Communications Inc is one of the largest privately owned business media companies with 30 leading business, trade and consumer brands in North America, Europe and Asia. The company’s 850 employees in 11 locations produce exciting publications, digital products, events, marketing services, custom publishing, lead generation and research and data products to help its millions of readers and clients succeed..

 

Media Partners
sponsor logo
Media Partners
sponsor logo
Media Partners
sponsor logo
Media Partners
sponsor logo
Media Partners
sponsor logo
Media Partners
sponsor logo
Sponsors
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
Repi logo
sponsor logo
Help improve the site
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
Associated events
sponsor logo
Associated events
sponsor logo
AEO Finalists 2015
sponsor logo
register now
Follow us on
Organised by
organised by Crain Communications/UTECH Europe Crain Communications UTECH Europe